05.07.2013 in 22:02

Nile - Those Whom The Gods Detest (2009)

4.2 (84%) 5 votes

Band: Nile
Album: Those Whom The Gods Detest
Released: 2009
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Country: United States (Greenville, South Carolina)
Format | Quality: mp3 | VBR V0
Label: Nuclear Blast Records


1. Kafir!
2. Hittite Dung Incantation
3. Utterances of the Crawling Dead
4. Those Whom the Gods Detest
5. 4th Arra of Dagon
6. Permitting the Noble Dead to Descend to the Underworld
7. Yezd Desert Ghul Ritual in the Abandoned Towers of Silence
8. Kem Khefa Kheshef
9. The Eye of Ra
10. Iskander D'hul Karnon

Total playing time: