02.01.2017 in 19:21

Murmúrio - Vampyric Stream of Adversity and Ascension (2016)

0.0 (0%) 0 votes

Band: Murmúrio
Album: Vampyric Stream of Adversity and Ascension
Released: November 11th, 2016
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Portugal (Lisbon)
Format | Quality: mp3 | CBR 320 kbps
Label: Altare Productions


1. Necrosophia
2. Brotam As Raízes de Sangue Azothico (Transfiguração Abissal)
3. Enclosing The Outcome Renunciation With Dark Radiance
4. One With Vampyric Majesty I & II
5. Vagueando Com O Kaos Victorioso
6. …com A Besta 11
7. Comandando As Legiões de Vultos Chifrudos
8. Vassal Proclamation Iluminated Dark Messiah
9. Bloody Battlefields For Her Coming (I Seek Her Breasts)
10. Transcend The Growing Void With Sinister Assimilation
11. Black Flame Burning The So Called White Angel

Total playing time: 01:02:09