Iron Reagan - Worse Than Dead (2013)

4.7 (94%) 3 votes
Band: Iron Reagan
Album: Worse Than Dead
Type: Full-length
Released: 2013
Genre: Crossover Thrash Metal / Hardcore / Thrash Metal
Country: United States (Richmond, Virginia)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: A389 Records


1. Drop the Gun
2. Slightly Out of Focus
3. I Predict the Death of Harold Camping
4. Cycle of Violence
5. Eyes Piss Tears
6. Insanity Plea(se)?
7. A Joke a Fraud a Fake
8. Rats in a Cage
9. We Know You're Hiding
10. Pay Check
11. Midlothian Murder Mile
12. The Debt Collector
13. I Ripped That Testament a New Asshole
14. Bodies
15. Eat Shit and Live
16. Two Examples
17. Snake Chopper
18. Warp Your Mind
19. Walking Out
  1. link is dead
  2. Broken link
    1. Fixed
Sorry, you do not have permissions to add comments.
Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Non-static method Memcached::quit() cannot be called statically in /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/b10f8885271032cb4f92b92d77a81f96.php:612 Stack trace: #0 /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/bd2b845e325b9e0f4d39454649e01881.php(1064): include_once() #1 /home/yeahga/public_html/index.php(28): require_once('/home/yeahga/pu...') #2 {main} thrown in /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/b10f8885271032cb4f92b92d77a81f96.php on line 612