Wayward Dawn - Soil Organic Matter (2018)

3.8 (76%) 4 votes
Band: Wayward Dawn
Album: Soil Organic Matter
Type: Full-length
Released: August 31, 2018
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Denmark (Skanderborg)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Requiescat in Pace
2. Soil Organic Matter
3. Silence Is for the Dead
4. Ape of State
5. March of Mannequins
6. Blood-Spangled Banner
7. In Darkness We Dwell
8. Voices Unheard
9. One of Us Must Die
10. Thy Name Is...
Sorry, you do not have permissions to add comments.
Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Non-static method Memcached::quit() cannot be called statically in /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/b10f8885271032cb4f92b92d77a81f96.php:612 Stack trace: #0 /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/bd2b845e325b9e0f4d39454649e01881.php(1064): include_once() #1 /home/yeahga/public_html/index.php(28): require_once('/home/yeahga/pu...') #2 {main} thrown in /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/b10f8885271032cb4f92b92d77a81f96.php on line 612