Nott - The Wretched Sounds (2018)

4 (80%) 1 vote
Band: Nott
Album: The Wretched Sounds
Type: Full-length
Released: May 25, 2018
Genre: Downtempo Deathcore
Country: United States (Seattle, Washington)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Conference of the Arcane 00:45
02. The Wretched Sounds (feat. Tyler Shelton) 04:03
03. Luminous 04:37
04. The Carbon Lens 06:17
05. Devoid 01:42
06. Ablation 05:22
07. Terminus I: Barren (feat. CJ McMahon) 05:31
08. Terminus II: Ashen 06:56
  1. Personally I'd change to genre to downtempo deathcore. Good stuff btw, thanks for the upload
    1. That was input through MA. But I completely agree with you so I changed it. Thanks!!!
Sorry, you do not have permissions to add comments.
Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Non-static method Memcached::quit() cannot be called statically in /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/b10f8885271032cb4f92b92d77a81f96.php:612 Stack trace: #0 /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/bd2b845e325b9e0f4d39454649e01881.php(1064): include_once() #1 /home/yeahga/public_html/index.php(28): require_once('/home/yeahga/pu...') #2 {main} thrown in /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/b10f8885271032cb4f92b92d77a81f96.php on line 612