Pious Levus - Beast of the Foulest Depths (2018)

5 (100%) 2 votes
Band: Pious Levus
Album: Beast of the Foulest Depths
Type: Full-length
Released: May 5, 2018
Genre: Blackened Death Metal
Country: United States (San Antonio, Texas)
Quality: mp3 128 kbps
Label: Warfare Noise Productions


1. Nameless Cruciforms
2. Baal De Mentoir
3. Beast of the Foulest Depths
4. Crimson God Possession
5. Desolate Dreams of Burial Hymns
6. Hellsummoning
7. Hellborn Host
8. Encursing Invader
9. Daemon Xusha's Invocation
10. Pious Shall Leave Us
11. Conquered Swine
Sorry, you do not have permissions to add comments.