Musical Massacre - Off to War (2017)

0 (0%) 0 votes
Band: Musical Massacre
Album: Off to War
Type: Full-length
Released: December 1, 2017
Genre: Death Metal / Doom Metal
Country: Germany (Nossen, Saxony)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: German Democratic Recordings


1. Departure by Dawn
2. Division
3. Atlantic Wall
4. Hood's End
5. Off to War
6. Death Row
7. Angel in Black
8. Lord of Putrefaction
9. Merkava (Donnersthal Cover)
  1. Dave Ingram makes a guest appearance on this album.
Sorry, you do not have permissions to add comments.