Damage Source - Aons of Nothingness (2018)

0 (0%) 0 votes
Band: Damage Source
Album: Aons of Nothingness
Type: Full-length
Released: April 13, 2018
Genre: Thrash-Death Metal
Country: Germany (Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia)
Quality: mp3 128 kbps
Label: The Crawling Chaos Records


1. Aeons of Nothingness
2. From Oblivion to Chaos
3. Golgatha
4. Enlightenment
5. Six Whores and Seven Sacraments
6. Down in the Dephts
7. Burial
8. Praise the Disease
9. My Tomb
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously