The Crown - Cobra Speed Venom (2018)

4.5 (90%) 15 votes
Band: The Crown
Album: Cobra Speed Venom
Type: Full-length
Released: March 16, 2018
Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Thrash Metal
Country: Sweden (Trollhättan)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Metal Blade Records


1. Destroyed by Madness
2. Iron Crown
3. In the Name of Death
4. We Avenge!
5. Cobra Speed Venom
6. World War Machine
7. Necrohammer
8. Rise in Blood
9. Where My Grave Shall Stand
10. The Sign of the Scythe
11. Nemesis Diamond
12. The Great Dying
13. Ride the Fire
  1. I wasn't going to upload this but its getting a lot of attention here.
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously