Vitam et Mortem - Death Metal 666 (Invoking the End) (2010)

4.7 (94%) 3 votes
Band: Vitam et Mortem
Album: Death Metal 666 (Invoking the End)
Type: Full-length
Released: August 30, 2010
Genre: Death Metal / Folk
Country: Colombia (El Cármen de Viboral, Antioquia)
Quality: mp3 192 kbps
Label: Extreme Cult Records


1. Nademo
2. The Face of Vengance, Is My Face
3. Bienvenido (Al Reino de los Muertos)
4. Invoking the End
5. The Grave Keeper
6. Black Metal (Venom cover)
7. Remains
8. Padre de la Guerra
9. Huitzilopochtl
10. Into the Abyss (A New Empire)
11. Forzosa Encriptación
12. Asesinos en Esencia
13. Nalifuitral
Sorry, you do not have permissions to add comments.
Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Non-static method Memcached::quit() cannot be called statically in /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/b10f8885271032cb4f92b92d77a81f96.php:612 Stack trace: #0 /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/bd2b845e325b9e0f4d39454649e01881.php(1064): include_once() #1 /home/yeahga/public_html/index.php(28): require_once('/home/yeahga/pu...') #2 {main} thrown in /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/b10f8885271032cb4f92b92d77a81f96.php on line 612