Gruesome Fate - No Prayers (2008)

4 votes
Band: Gruesome Fate
Album: No Prayers
Type: Full-length
Released: February 29, 2008
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Romania (Râmnicu Vâlcea)
Quality: mp3 192 kbps
Label: Independent


1. No Prayers
2. My Life Is Over
3. Sick Imagination
4. In Your World
5. In Hell I Want To Burn
6. All Is Gonna Be Allright
7. If Im Dead
8. You Betrayed
9. Am I So Bad
10. You Are A Whore
  1. Thanks Stan. You don't forget.
    1. avatar
      No problem
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously