Empyrean Throne - Chaosborne (2017)

4 votes
Band: Empyrean Throne
Album: Chaosborne
Type: Full-length
Released: August 11, 2017
Genre: Blackened Death Metal / Progressive Black Metal / Progressive Death Metal / Technical Black Metal / Technical Death Metal
Country: United States (Lake Forest, California)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: M-Theory


01. The Twilight Order
02. Sed Nomini Tuo Da Gloriam
03. Usurping The Obsidian God
04. And None Shall Rise...
05. The Devouring Mark
06. From The Mouth Ov The Black Icons
07. Stormrite Ascension
08. Chaosborne
09. Haereticus Stellarum Part I
10. Haereticus Stellarum Part II
11. Follow The Plaguelord Part II: The Harbinger Ov Pestilence
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously