Flashover - Land of Cannibals (2003)

4.7 (94%) 3 votes
Band: Flashover
Album: Land of Cannibals
Type: Full-length
Released: 2003
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Brazil (Brasília, Distrito Federal)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Lethal Records


1. Land of Cannibals
2. Threating Eyes
3. Repressed Desires
4. Dogs of War
5. Days of Fight
6. Kill the Priest
7. Wrong Place... Wrong Time
8. Rise Above the Sky
9. Die, Die!!
10. I Hate Your Life
11. Metal Blood
Sorry, you do not have permissions to add comments.
Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Non-static method Memcached::quit() cannot be called statically in /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/b10f8885271032cb4f92b92d77a81f96.php:613 Stack trace: #0 /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/bd2b845e325b9e0f4d39454649e01881.php(1064): include_once() #1 /home/yeahga/public_html/index.php(28): require_once('/home/yeahga/pu...') #2 {main} thrown in /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/b10f8885271032cb4f92b92d77a81f96.php on line 613