Maysaloon - The Forgotten Dawn (2017)

4.8 (96%) 6 votes
Band: Maysaloon
Album: The Forgotten Dawn
Type: Full-length
Released: April 10, 2017
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Country: Syria (Damascus)
Quality: mp3 128 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Lama Bada Yatathana (Intro)
02. The First Believer (Al Namroud)
03. Hatred And Pain Will Always Remain
04. Seals Of Astarte
05. Tanit Demands Her Due
06. Seeds Of Sanity
07. The Horrid Homage
08. The Forgotten Dawn (Instrumental)
  1. Guys, It's Syria not Sri Lanka.
    1. avatar
      Thanks. When I was picking the country I must have just pressed the wrong one they're so close together. My bad.
Sorry, you do not have permissions to add comments.