Dust in Mind - Never Look Back (2015)

3 votes
Band: Dust in Mind
Album: Never Look Back
Type: Full-length
Released: September 18, 2015
Genre: Industrial Death Metal / Melodic Death Metal
Country: France (Strasbourg, Alsace)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: DarkTunes Music Group


1. Intro
2. How Can You
3. I Love as I Hate
4. Never Look Back
5. The Slave of Man
6. Give Up
7. Frozen Smiles
8. Real Nightmare
9. Farewell
10. Toxic
11. My Departure
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously