Bring Me The Horizon - Suicide Season (2008)

4.8 (96%) 4 votes
Band: Bring Me The Horizon
Album: Suicide Season
Type: Full-length
Released: September 28, 2008
Genre: Deathcore
Country: United Kingdom (Sheffield, South Yorkshire,)
Quality: mp3 256 kbps
Label: Epitaph Records


1. The Comedown
2. Chelsea Smile
3. It Was Written in Blood
4. Death Breath
5. Football Season Is Over (featuring JJ Peters of Deez Nuts)
6. Sleep with One Eye Open
7. Diamonds Aren't Forever
8. The Sadness Will Never End (featuring Sam Carter of Architects)
9. No Need for Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You on the Backs of Toilet Doors
10. Suicide Season
Sorry, you do not have permissions to add comments.