Beastcraft - Dawn of the Serpent [Compilation] (2006)

3 votes
Band: Beastcraft
Album: Dawn of the Serpent
Type: Compilation
Released: March 1, 2006
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Grom Records


1. Satanist
2. Her Highness of Hell
3. Satanic Fiend
4. Baptised in the Lake of Fire
5. Crowning the Tyrant
6. Burnt at His Altar
7. Energumen
8. Demonic Horde of Satan Prevails
9. Torn from the Cross
10. Pentagram Sacrifice
11. Recrucifixion
12. Daemon Calling
13. Satanic Supremacy
14. The Horned God Rises
15. Necrofog of Burning Christians
16. Jehovas likbål
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously