Barbarous Pomerania - Duch 300 z Rany (2009)

3 votes
Band: Barbarous Pomerania
Album: Duch 300 z Rany
Type: Full-length
Released: September 2009
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Poland
Quality: mp3 VBR V1
Label: Independent


1. Intro - Hungry Swords of Wened’s
2. Brotherhood of Wolfhearts
3. Triumph of Steel of War
4. Crying Trees, Bleeding Soil
5. Banners of Truth and Glory
6. Guards of the Slavonic Tradition
7. Aristocracy of Blood and Iron
8. Without Mercy, with Fire in Eye
9. Blood, Sword and Plough
10. We Noble Barbarians
11. Whispering of Raped Arkona Island
12. Strengthen in Faith of Slavs
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously