Insatiable Ouroboros - No One Ever Wins (2017)

4.7 (94%) 3 votes
Band: Insatiable Ouroboros
Album: No One Ever Wins
Type: Full-length
Released: April 14, 2017
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Spain (Madrid)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. There’s No Confusion Like The Confusion Of a Simple Mind
02. Racing To a Fucking Red Light
03. A Nest Of Bones
04. The Clock On The Wall Is Making Fun Of Us All
05. A Brutal Sight Of War
Sorry, you do not have permissions to add comments.