Basement Torture Killings - There's Something About Beryl (2017)

4.7 (94%) 3 votes
Band: Basement Torture Killings
Album: There's Something About Beryl
Type: Full-length
Released: April 8, 2017
Genre: Death Metal / Deathgrind / Grindcore
Country: United Kingdom (London, England)
Quality: mp3 192 kbps
Label: Grindscene Records


01. On A Mountain Road
02. There's Something About Beryl
03. The Story Of T
04. The Rat Catcher
05. The Taxi Driver
06. Shit Carcass
07. Necrophiled And Cannibalised
08. The Butcher Of Smithfield
09. Abduction Torture Snuff Porn
10. Knives (Originally By Therapy)
11. Herr Kraus, Art Des Totes
Sorry, you do not have permissions to add comments.