Demon Hunter - Outlive [Deluxe Edition] (2017)

4.7 (94%) 3 votes
Band: Demon Hunter
Album: Outlive [Deluxe Edition]
Type: Full-length
Released: 2017
Genre: Groove Metal / Metalcore / Modern Metal
Country: United States (Seattle, Washington,)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Solid State Records


1. Trying Times
2. Jesus Wept
3. Cold Winter Sun
4. Died in My Sleep
5. Half As Dead
6. Cold Blood
7. One Step Behind
8. Raining Down
9. The End
10. One Less
11. Patience
12. Slight The Odds
13. A Fear I Used To Know (Bonus Track)
14. Savage (Bonus Track)
  1. page not found
Sorry, you do not have permissions to add comments.
Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Non-static method Memcached::quit() cannot be called statically in /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/b10f8885271032cb4f92b92d77a81f96.php:616 Stack trace: #0 /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/bd2b845e325b9e0f4d39454649e01881.php(1064): include_once() #1 /home/yeahga/public_html/index.php(28): require_once('/home/yeahga/pu...') #2 {main} thrown in /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/b10f8885271032cb4f92b92d77a81f96.php on line 616