Antropofagus - M.O.R.T.E. (Methods Of Resurrection Through Evisceration) (2017)

4.8 (96%) 5 votes
Band: Antropofagus
Album: M.O.R.T.E. (Methods Of Resurrection Through Evisceration)
Type: Full-length
Released: 12, 2017
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: Italy (Genoa, Ligury)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Comatose Music


01. Whirlwind of Initiation
02. Spawn of Chaos
03. Chants for Abyzou
04. Praise to a Hecatomb
05. Methods of Resurrection Through Evisceration
06. Omnipotent Annihilation
07. The Abyss (Chapter One)
08. Quintessence of Suffering
09. Deception of the Blood
10. Living in Fear (Malevolent Creation cover)
  1. Link is down.
  2. Not for me(I'm in the USA) I will make a mirror
Sorry, you do not have permissions to add comments.