Tzantza - Come and See (2017)

4.7 (94%) 3 votes
Band: Tzantza
Album: Come and See
Type: Full-length
Released: March 1, 2017
Genre: Blackened Death Metal
Country: Russia (Kursk)
Quality: mp3 192 kbps
Label: Metal of Crypt


1. Come and See
2. Lair of Perverted Pleasures
3. Into the Abyss of Sitra Achra
4. Under the Southern Cross
5. Dead Current of Human Lives
6. Smile of Empty Eyepits
7. Carpet of Scorched Bodies
8. Unholy Eucharist
9. In the Footsteps of the Outcast
10. Pandemianium (the Promised Land)
11. Where There Is No Time
Sorry, you do not have permissions to add comments.