Pit Of Toxic Slime - The Ferocious Conquest Of The Slum (2017)

3 votes
Band: Pit Of Toxic Slime
Album: The Ferocious Conquest Of The Slum
Type: Full-length
Released: April 20, 2017
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Country: Italy (Milan, Lombardy / Venice, Veneto)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / FLAC
Label: Death Metal Industry


01. P1o3T1S
02. It's Time To Lay Down Your Law
03. Infamous
04. Neighborhood Of Decay
05. Urban Disease
06. Beyond The Survival Instinct
07. The Dawn Of A Decadent Future
08. Revenge

*Line up:
Davide "BrutalDave" Billia - Drums (Antropofagus, Beheaded, Hour Of Penance, Repulsive Dissection, Septycal Gorge, ex-Putridity
Max - Guitars, Bass, Drum programming (Clitoridus Invaginatus, Fecal God, Xenomorphic Contamination, ex-Vomit The Soul, ex-Septycal Gorge)
Maurizio - Vocals (Snuff Movies After Dinner, Stench Of Profit, ex-Wargore)
[ Facebook ] [ YouTube ]
  1. brutal online thanks!
  2. avatar
    Love it! Get some!
  3. avatar
    Now in 320 kbps and FLAC
    1. avatar
      thanks a lot
      1. avatar
        Your welcome.
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously