Sudden Rage - Fire Up the Chainsaw (2017)

4.8 (96%) 4 votes
Band: Sudden Rage
Album: Fire Up the Chainsaw
Type: Full-length
Released: March 20, 2017
Genre: Brutal Death Metal / Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Country: Russia (Moscow)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Fire Up the Chainsaw
2. Taste of My Revenge
3. Torn Flesh Celestial
4. Violence Tender Affection
5. Pressure From the Insides
6. Face of Dishonor
7. Victim of Depravity
8. Virgin Body Desecration
9. Nobody Stays Alive
  1. thank you very brutal
  2. expired file... and
    1. Fixed.
Sorry, you do not have permissions to add comments.
Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Non-static method Memcached::quit() cannot be called statically in /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/b10f8885271032cb4f92b92d77a81f96.php:613 Stack trace: #0 /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/bd2b845e325b9e0f4d39454649e01881.php(1064): include_once() #1 /home/yeahga/public_html/index.php(28): require_once('/home/yeahga/pu...') #2 {main} thrown in /home/yeahga/public_html/engine/cache/system/plugins/b10f8885271032cb4f92b92d77a81f96.php on line 613