Mors Principium Est - 2014 - Dawn Of The 5th Era (Japanese Edition)

3 votes
Band: Mors Principium Est
Album: 2014 - Dawn Of The 5th Era (Japanese Edition)
Type: Full-length
Released: December 5, 2014
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Finland (Pori)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: AFM Records


01. Enter the Asylum
02. God Has Fallen
03. Leader of the Titans
04. We Are the Sleep
05. Innocence Lost
06. I Am War
07. Monster in Me
08. Apricity
09. Wrath of Indra
10. The Journey
11. The Forsaken
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously