Unholy Baptism - .​.​.​On the Precipice of the Ancient Abyss (2017)

4.8 (96%) 5 votes
Band: Unholy Baptism
Album: .​.​.​On the Precipice of the Ancient Abyss
Type: Full-length
Released: March 10, 2017
Genre: Black Metal
Country: United States (Flagstaff)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Bitter Winds (So Cold)
02. Wall Of Silence
03. Descent Of Eternal Sorrow
04. Staring Into The Black
05. Bathed In The Unholy Fire
06. Return To The Fields Of Eternity
07. For The Glory Of Satan
08. Four Lords
09. Shadow Of Death
10. Upon The Shadow Throne
11. Outro: The Oceans Are Never Silent
  1. Adfly AND a dead link.
    1. avatar
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously