Sheogorath (Aut) - Blackthology (2017)

3 votes
Band: Sheogorath (Aut)
Album: Blackthology
Type: Full-length
Released: 2017
Genre: Melodic Black Metal / Melodic Death Metal
Country: Austria
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Where The Darkened Light Shines Upon
2. Repentance
3. The Fable Of Skyrim
4. Impact, Death, Deliverance
5. Sheogorath
6. Prevail Your Retribution
7. Enter The Black City
8. The Forge
9. Infernal Kingdom
10. Dusk
11. Dawn Eternal
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously