Wretch - The Hunt (2017)

3 votes
Band: Wretch
Album: The Hunt
Type: Full-length
Released: 2017
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: United States
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Sturmbringer
2. The Hunt
3. Throne Of Poseidon
4. Twilight's End
5. The Final Stand
6. Fortune's Fool
7. The King In Red
8. Straight To Hell
9. Pierce The Veil
10. Once In A Lifetime
11. She Waits
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously