Open Access - Toward The Wilderness (2016)

3 votes
Band: Open Access
Album: Toward The Wilderness
Type: Full-length
Released: 2016
Genre: Folk Metal / Power Metal
Country: Poland
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Call To Arms
2. Płomień Zycia
3. Chant Of The Forest
4. In The Moonlight
5. Divided Water's Tide
6. Where Is The Hope?
7. Lost In Tears
8. Glow Of The Moon
9. My Way
10. Hunger
11. When The Wild Things Are Gone
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously