Depths Of Black - Ascension Through Dissection [EP] (2017)

4.7 (94%) 6 votes
Band: Depths Of Black
Album: Ascension Through Dissection
Type: EP
Released: March 1, 2017
Genre: Slamming Beatdown
Country: Russia (Cheliabinsk)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Depths Part III
02. Rotten
03. Abattoir (feat. Vlad Putridov)
04. Shine (死ね)
05. Symphony Of Death (feat. Alex Slivko)
06. Bulldozer
07. Ural Slamming Beast
  1. avatar
    Guest LTP
    I wonder why this group is not present in
  2. link roto :,v
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously