Demonic Resurrection - Dashavatar (2017)

3 votes
Band: Demonic Resurrection
Album: Dashavatar
Type: Full-length
Released: March 15, 2017
Genre: Progressive Death Metal / Symphonic Death Metal
Country: India (Mumbai, Maharashtra)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Matsya (The Fish)
02. Kurma (The Tortoise)
03. Varaha (The Boar)
04. Vamana (The Dwarf)
05. Narasimha (The Man-Lion)
06. Parashurama (The Axe Wielder)
07. Rama (The Prince)
08. Krishna (The Cowherd)
09. Buddha (The Teacher)
10. Kalki (The Destroyer of Filth)
[ Bandcamp ]
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously