Pestlegion - Dominus Profundum (2017)

3 votes
Band: Pestlegion
Album: Dominus Profundum
Type: Full-length
Released: February 8, 2017
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Germany (Marl)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Bret Hard Records


01. Intro
02. Reaping Their Sins
03. The Witchhammer
04. Fog That Crawls from the Coffin Lid
05. Wings of Death
06. Land of Frost
07. A Tale of Lycantrophy
08. His Dominion
09. The Allseeing Eye
10. In Rememberance
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously