If I Could Kill Myself - Ballad of the Broken (2017)

3 votes
Band: If I Could Kill Myself
Album: Ballad of the Broken
Type: Full-length
Released: February 3, 2017
Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal / Depressive Suicidal Black Metal
Country: United States
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


01. Again
02. Only Regret
03. Coward
04. Escapism or Death
05. Ballad of the Broken
06. I’m Just Not Worth It
07. To Be Forgotten
08. I Hate Myself
09. Last Chance
10. Goodbye
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously