Dwellers - Pagan Fruit (2014)

5 votes
Band: Dwellers
Album: Pagan Fruit
Type: Full-length
Released: May 6, 2014
Genre: Stoner Metal / Rock / Heavy Blues / Psychedelic
Country: United States (Utah, Salt Lake City,)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Creature Comfort

2. Totem Crawler

3. Return To The Sky

4. Rare Eagle

5. Son Of Raven

6. Deavoured By Lions

7. Spirit Of The Staircase

8. Waiting On Winter

9. Call Of The Hallowed Horn
  1. Keep getting errors, something wrong with track 6
  2. Listened this great album while being high, best trip of the year.
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously