Trivium - Shogun (Special Edition) (2008)

3 votes
Band: Trivium
Album: Shogun (Special Edition)
Type: Full-length
Released: September 30, 2008
Genre: Heavy Metal / Melodic Death Metal / Thrash Metal
Country: United States (Nashville, Tennessee)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Roadrunner Records


1. "Kirisute Gomen"
2. "Torn Between Scylla and Charybdis"
3. "Down from the Sky"
4. "Into the Mouth of Hell We March"
5. "Throes of Perdition"
6. "Insurrection"
7. "The Calamity"
8. "He Who Spawned the Furies"
9. "Of Prometheus and the Crucifix"
10. "Like Callisto to a Star in Heaven"
11. "Shogun"
12. "Poison, the Knife or the Noose"
13. "Upon the Shores"
14. "Iron Maiden" (Iron Maiden cover)
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously