Bring Me The Horizon - Count Your Blessings (2006)

3 votes
Band: Bring Me The Horizon
Album: Count Your Blessings
Type: Full-length
Released: October 30, 2006
Genre: Deathcore / Metalcore
Country: United States (Birmingham)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Visible Noise


1. "Pray for Plagues"
2. "Tell Slater Not to Wash His Dick"
3. "For Stevie Wonder's Eyes Only (Braille)"
4. "A Lot Like Vegas"
5. "Black & Blue"
6. "Slow Dance" (instrumental)
7. "Liquor & Love Lost"
8. "(I Used to Make Out With) Medusa"
9. "Fifteen Fathoms, Counting" (instrumental)
10. "Off the Heezay"
  1. broken?
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously