Deathmarched - Spearhead of Iron (2012)

3 votes
Band: Deathmarched
Album: Spearhead of Iron
Type: Full-length
Released: December 7, 2012
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Finland (Seinäjoki)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Violent Journey Records


1. Eve of the Battle (Intro)
2. Go War
3. Open Fire!
4. Death Master
5. In the Gory Fields of Death
6. Iron Coffins
7. Sonderkommando III
8. Massmurderer
9. Sniper
10. The Witch of Horror
11. Deathmarched
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously