Acoustic Torment - My Hope is in You (1999)

4.7 (94%) 3 votes
Band: Acoustic Torment
Album: My Hope is in You
Type: Full-length
Released: 1999
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Germany (Wildberg, Baden-Württemberg)
Quality: mp3 192 kbps
Label: Morija Media Productions


1. Intro
2. Sick World
3. The First Commandment
4. Environmental Disaster
5. Atomic Threat
6. Total Global Annihilation And The Return Of Jesus Christ
7. Indifferent Humanity
8. My Hope Is In You
9. Praise The Lord
10. Enjoy The Silence (Ecnelis Eht Yojne)

Bonus Tracks:
11. Environmental Disaster (Fast Version)
12. Total Global Annihilation (Slow Version)
13. The Beginning (July 6th 1996 AD)
14. The Return of Jesus Christ (2-Guitars Version, April 1997)
15. Atomic Threat (My-Brain-Hurts-Version, April 1997)
16. ...
17. Kulinarische Streifzüge Durch Schwaben (How To Make A Fasnetsküchle)
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously