Blood Freak - Mindscraper (2011)

3 votes
Band: Blood Freak
Album: Mindscraper
Type: Full-length
Released: April 5, 2011
Genre: Death Metal / Deathgrind / Grindcore
Country: United States (Portland)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Willowtip Records


1. Psychoplasmics
2. Merchants of Sleaze
3. Sleeping in Hell
4. Pink on the Inside
5. Scared Stiff
6. Slaughterhouse Recollections
7. Mindscraper
8. Sex Trash Princess
9. Paralyzed by the Medusa Spider
10. Death Trip... in the Drug Den of the Damned
11. We Kill Cause We Care
12. Gobble Up Your Guts Pt.3
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously