Grave Digger - Healed By Metal (2017)

3 votes
Band: Grave Digger
Album: Healed By Metal
Type: Full-length
Released: 2017
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Ward Records


01. Healed by Metal
02. When the Night Falls
03. Lawbreaker
04. Free Forever
05. Call for War
06. Ten Commandments of Metal
07. The Hangman’s Eye
08. Kill Ritual
09. Hallelujah
10. Laughing with the Dead

Bonus Tracks
11. Kingdom of the Night (Bonus Track)
12. Bucket List (Bonus Track)
13. Brave, Young and Innocent (Exclusive Bonus Track)
[ Facebook ]
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously