Uprise - Iconoclasm (2008)

3 votes
Band: Uprise
Album: Iconoclasm
Type: Full-length
Released: 2008
Genre: Grindcore
Country: Czech Republic
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Shindy Productions


01. Defeated
02. Negation of the Fact
03. Reaction and Pressure
04. Splendour United
05. Asshole
06. Edition Of Vomits Part II
07. Tragic Revolt Of Laughs
08. Where's Nothing to Say
09. Convenience Instrument
10. Another Great Time of Own Heresy
11. Gross Earnings
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously