Exoto - Carnival of Souls (1994)

3 votes
Band: Exoto
Album: Carnival of Souls
Type: Full-length
Released: 1994
Genre: Death Metal / Old School Death Metal / Thrash-Death Metal
Country: Belgium (Mol)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Tessa Records


1. Loss of Identity
2. Disappearing Silence
3. Escape the Eternal Sleep
4. Dignity of Entrails
5. Exhume the Beloved
6. After Death
7. Immortality as Defence
8. Necromantic Love-Affair
9. Ashes from the Past
10. Final Discorporation
11. The Visiting Room
12. Art of Butchery
 Leave your comment
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously