Wintternal - The Monologue [EP] (2013)

Wintternal - The Monologue [EP] (2013)
Band: Wintternal
Album: The Monologue
Type: EP
Released: February 13, 2013
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Country: Portugal
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Independent


1. Shattered Road To Existence Part I
2. The Sword Of Damocles
3. Killed By Light
4. Dawn
5. Ruin
6. Take Me To The Grave
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: