Wintternal - The Monologue [EP] (2013)

Duration: 23:09

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Wintternal
Album: The Monologue
Type: EP
Released: February 13, 2013
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Country: Portugal
Label: Independent


1. Shattered Road To Existence Part I
2. The Sword Of Damocles
3. Killed By Light
4. Dawn
5. Ruin
6. Take Me To The Grave
[ Bandcamp ]
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment