Woe of Tyrants - Kingdom of Might (2009)

Duration: 41:38

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Woe of Tyrants
Album: Kingdom of Might
Type: Full-length
Released: 2009
Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Technical Death Metal
Country: United States (Chillicothe, Ohio)
Label: Metal Blade Records


1. Jesu Juva
2. Soli Deo Gloria
3. Break the Fangs of the Wicked
4. Pearls Before Swine
5. Kingdom of Might (The Eclipse)
6. Kingdom of Might (Dawn in the Darkness)
7. Sounding Jerusalem
8. Sons of Thunder
9. The Seven Braids of Samson
10. Like Jasper and Carnelian
11. Golgotha
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment