Wretched - The Exodus Of Autonomy (2009)

Wretched - The Exodus Of Autonomy (2009)
Band: Wretched
Album: The Exodus Of Autonomy
Type: Full-length
Released: 2009
Genre: Technical Deathcore / Technical Death Metal
Country: United States (Charlotte, North Carolina)
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Label: Victory Records


1. Shrouded in Filth
2. Aborning
3. Before the Rise
4. A Preservation of Immortality
5. Fetal Consumption
6. Mephisto’s Will
7. Deplorable Miscalculations
8. Final Devourment
9. VI: The Exodus of Autonomy
10. VII: The Descent
11. VIII: Everlasting Damnation
 Leave your comment
Subscribe to comments
Sign in through the social network
or anonymously
Order by:
Sort by: