The Modern Age Slavery - Requiem For Us All (2013)

Duration: 33:37

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: The Modern Age Slavery
Album: Requiem For Us All
Type: Full-length
Released: 2013
Genre: Technical Deathcore, Technical Death Metal
Country: Italy (Reggio nell’Emilia, Emilia-Romagna)
Label: Pavement Music


1. Requiem For Us All
2. The Dawn Prayer
3. Obedience
4. The Silent Death Of Cain
5. Ivory Cage
6. Opiate For The Masses
7. Slaves Of Time
8. Icon Of A Dead World
9. Requiem To My Nation
10. Arise (Sepultura cover)
[ Bandcamp ]
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment