Perforated Limb - Genocide of the Righteous [EP] (2016)

Duration: 15:04

Quality: mp3 320 kbps

Removed at the request of the copyright holder.

Band: Perforated Limb
Album: Genocide of the Righteous
Type: EP
Released: 2016
Genre: Death Metal
Country: India (Bangalore)
Label: Bizarre Leprous Production


1. Intro
2. Genocide Of The Righteous
3. One Hundred Days Of Slaughter
4. En Proie A La Bubonique
5. The Last Fence At Perm 36
6. S-21 Portraits
7. The Final Cleansing (Instrumental)
8. Outro
[ Facebook ]
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment