Edge of Sanity - Purgatory Afterglow (1994)

Duration: 51:21

Quality: mp3 320 kbps


Band: Edge of Sanity
Album: Purgatory Afterglow
Type: Full-length
Released: 1994
Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Progressive Death Metal
Country: Sweden (Finspång)
Label: Black Mark Production


1. Twilight
2. Of Darksome Origin
3. Blood-Colored
4. Silent
5. Black Tears
6. Elegy
7. Velvet Dreams
8. Enter Chaos
9. The Sinner and the Sadness
10. Song of Sirens
11. Until Eternity Ends (Bonus)
12. Eternal Eclipse (Bonus)
Related Posts
Add a comment

leave a comment